School Districts

Map showing Hopkins, Minnetonka and Wayzata schools districts

Above is a map showing the rough areas included in the Hopkins, Minnetonka and Wayzata school districts. Northwestern Minnetonka is in the Wayzata school district, while southwestern Minnetonka is in the Minnetonka school district and most of the eastern part of Minnetonka is in the Hopkins school district. The Secretary of State’s Precinct Finder can help you tell whether you live within the boundaries of the Hopkins, Minnetonka, or Wayzata school district.